罗氏诊断

罗氏诊断是诊断学领域的市场领导者, 同时也是用于疾病早期检测、预防、诊断、治疗和监控的产品及服务之创新者。罗氏诊断是体外诊断产品的世界领导者— 产品用于测试血液、其他体液和组织,提供专业医护人员作出治疗决策所需要的资讯。罗氏诊断共有5个核心事业部,致力于满足客户的需求:应用科学部、分子诊断部、组织诊断部、专业诊断部和健康医护部。公司产品销售及服务网络遍布全国各地,以其一流的技术产品,配以完善的服务赢得了广泛的市场及信誉。

赛默飞世尔

赛默飞世尔科技(纽约证交所代码:TMO)是科学服务领域的世界领导者。公司年销售额达170亿美元,在50个国家拥有约50,000名员工。公司的使命是帮助客户使世界更健康、更清洁、更安全。公司的产品和服务能帮助客户加速在生命科学领域的研究、解决在分析领域所遇到的复杂问题与挑战,促进医疗诊断发展、提高实验室生产力。

碧迪

BD是世界最大的生产和销售医疗设备、医疗系统和试剂的医疗技术公司之一,致力于提高人类的健康水平。BD专注于改进药物治疗,提高传染病诊断的质量和速度,推进新型药物和疫苗的研究。BD具有强大的研发能力和积极对抗全球传染病。公司于1897年在纽约成立,总部位于美国新泽西州的富兰克林湖,业务遍及全球。公司的业务可分为BD医疗、BD诊断、BD生物科学三大类,生产及销售包括医用耗材、实验室仪器、抗体、试剂、诊断等产品。公司的客户群包括医疗机构,生命科学研究所,临床实验室,工业单位和普通大众。

版权所有2017 巨星医疗控股有限公司    技术支持 : Yestarcorp   沪ICP备10207132号-5

  沪公网安备 31011202004160号

Roche

Roche Diagnostics is the market leader in the field, but also for early disease detection, prevention, diagnosis, treatment and monitoring of the products and services of innovators. Roche Diagnostics is the world leader in IVD products - products for testing blood and other body fluids and tissues for healthcare professionals to make treatment decision. Roche Diagnostics has a total of 5 core business, committed to meet customer needs: Applied Science Department, Department of Molecular Diagnostics, Tissue Diagnosis, Professional Diagnosis and Healthcare Department. The company product sales and service network throughout the country, with its first-class technology products, with perfect service and credibility to win the market widely.

Thermo Fisher

Thermo Fisher Scientific (New York stock exchange code: TMO) is a world leader in the field of service science. The company has an annual sales of $17 billion, with approximately 50000 employees in 50 countries. The company's mission is to help customers make the world healthier, cleaner and safer. The company's products and services help customers accelerate the field of life science research, solve complex problems and challenges encountered in the analysis field, and improve the productivity of medical diagnostic laboratory.

BD

BD is one of the world's largest production and sales of medical equipment, medical systems and reagents medical technology company. The company is committed to improving the level of human health in the world. BD focuses in improving drug treatment, the quality and speed of the diagnosis of infectious diseases,as well as promoting the research and discovery of new drugs and vaccines. BD has strong R&D capabilities and the the most determination in conquering diseases. The company was founded in New York in 1897 and headquartered in Franklin Lakes, New Jersey, with operations worldwide. The company's business can be divided into BD Medical, BD Diagnostics and BD Biosciences. The company engages in the production and sales, of medical supplies, laboratory instruments, antibodies, reagents, diagnostics, and other products. BD's clients include medical institutions, the Institute of Life Sciences, clinical laboratory, industrial units and the general public.

For details, please visithttp://www.bd.com/China/

Copyright © 2017 Yestar Healthcare Holdings Company Limited     Powered By : Yestarcorp    沪ICP备10207132号-5

  沪公网安备 31011202004160号